Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mountain Top Music at Big Walker Lookout

May 1 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

2021 Special Events Schedule

Saturday, May 1

Author: Zach Cooley

Craft: Paul Lambert

Music: All 4 Him

Sunday, May 2

Author: James Campbell

Craft: Josey’s Crafts

Music: Valley Grass

Saturday, May 8

Author: Addie Davis

Music: Barry Bowman

Sunday, May 9

Music: Way of Life Ministries

Saturday, May 15

Author: Tom Fugate

Music: Mike Gray

Sunday, May 16

Music: Jim Crandall

Saturday, May 22

Author: Stacy Cope

Music: Joe Woodson

Sunday, May 23

Music: Central Pickers

Saturday, May 29

Author: Brenda Musick

Music: Glassy Mountain Band

Sunday, May 30

Music: Tom Roush

Monday, May 31

Author: Linda Hoagland

Craft: Linda Hoagland

Music: Edith Shumate

Saturday, June 5

Author: Brenda Musick

Craft: Paul Lambert

Music: Jim Crandall

Sunday, June 6

Author: James Campbell

Craft: Josey’s Crafts

Music: Valley Grass

Saturday, June 12

Author: Addie Davis

Craft: Iris Pruett

Music: Davis Bradley

Sunday, June 13

Author: Sheryl Greynolds

Music: All 4 Him

Saturday, June 19

Author: Tom Fugate

Music: Mike Gray

Sunday, June 20

Author: Linda Hoagland

Craft: Linda Hoagland

Music: Tom Roush

Saturday, June 26

Author: Bill Tabor

Music: Bill & Maggie Anderson

Sunday, June 27

Author: Jennifer Gregory

Craft: Adrienne Anderson

Music: Central Pickers

Saturday, July 3

Author: Tom Fugate

Craft: Paul Lambert

Music: Barry Bowman

Sunday, July 4

Craft: Josey’s Crafts

Music: Tom Roush

Saturday, July 10

Author: Addie Davis

Music: Jim Crandall

Sunday, July 11

Author: Linda Hoagland

Craft: Linda Hoagland

Music: Way of Life Ministries

Saturday, July 17

Music: Jim Lloyd & Friends

Sunday, July 18

Author: Joe Tennis 2-4

Music: Valley Grass

Saturday, July 24

Author: Stacy Cope

Craft: Iris Pruett

Music: Edith Shumate

Sunday, July 25

Music: Central Pickers

Saturday, July 31

Author: James Campbell

Music: Barry Bowman

Saturday, August 7

Author: James Campbell

Craft: Paul Lambert

Music: Barry Bowman

Sunday, August 8

Author: Linda Hoagland

Craft: Linda Hoagland

Music: Laura Thurston

Saturday, August 14

Author: Joe Tennis 2-4

Music: All 4 Him

Sunday, August 15

Music: Valley Grass

Saturday, August 21

Author: Tom Fugate

Music: Mike Gray

Sunday, August 22

Music: Tom Roush

Saturday, August 28

Author: Bill Tabor

Music: Bill & Maggie Anderson

Sunday, August 29

Music: Central Pickers

Saturday, September 4

Author: Tom Fugate

Craft: Paul Lambert

Music: Mike Gray

Sunday, September 5

Craft: Josey’s Crafts

Music: Way of Life Ministries

Monday, September 6

Author: Linda Hoagland

Craft: Angel Afghans

Music: Edith Shumate

Saturday, September 11

Author: James Campbell

Music: All 4 Him

Sunday, September 12

Music: Valley Grass

Saturday, September 18

Author: Addie Davis

Music: Glassy Mountain Band

Sunday, September 19

Author: Bill Tabor

Music: Jim Crandall

Saturday, September 25

Author: Stacy Cope

Music: Davis Bradley

Sunday, September 26

Music: Central Pickers

Saturday, October 2

Author: Brenda Musick

Craft: Paul Lambert

Music: Edith Shumate

Sunday, October 3

Author: Linda Hoagland

Craft: Linda Hoagland

Music: Valley Grass

Saturday, October 9

Author: Addie Davis

Craft: Josey’s Crafts

Music: Jim Crandall

Sunday, October 10

Author: Sheryl Greynolds

Music: Way of Life Ministries

Saturday, October 16

Author: Tom Fugate

Craft: Apple Butter Cooking

Music: Mike Gray

Sunday, October 17

Author: Jennifer Gregory

Craft: Adrienne Anderson

Music: All 4 Him

Saturday, October 23

Author: Michael Martin

Music: Bill & Maggie Anderson

Sunday, October 24

Music: Central Pickers

Saturday, October 30

Author: Michael Martin

Music: Barry Bowman

Sunday, October 31

Music: Tom Roush

Saturday, November 27

Music: Jim Crandal

Sunday, November 28

Music: Barry Bowman

Details

Date:
May 1
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.scenicbeauty-va.com/

Venue

Big Walker Lookout
8711 Stoney Fork Rd
Wytheville, VA 24382
+ Google Map
Phone:
(276) 663-4016
Website:
http://www.scenicbeauty-va.com/
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Youtube
Contact us